Album Stream: Phoenix - Bankrupt!

Publish date:
Updated on
Phoenix Bankrupt

They've released a summer-ready single, headlined Coachella and played SNL... isn't it about time you heard Phoenix's new album, Bankrupt!? Stream the whole thing at iTunes.

01. Entertainment
02. The Real Thing
03. S.O.S. In Bel Air
04. Trying To Be Cool
05. Bankrupt!
06. Drakkar Noir
07. Chloroform
08. Don’t
09. Bourgeois
10. Oblique City