Alt-J announce new album, This Is All Yours


Pop weirdos Alt-J–or, , depending on who you ask–have just announced the follow-up to their polarizing Mercury Prize-winning debut LP, An Awesome Wave. The new one is called This Is All Yours and is the first album the band is releasing as a trio, after losing a member back in January. It's out September 23; check out the cover above and the track list below:

alt-j, This Is All Yours:
01 “Intro”
02 “Arrival In Nara”
03 “Nara”
04 “Every Other Freckle”
05 “Left Hand Free”
06 “Garden Of England”
07 “Choice Kingdom”
08 “Hunger Of The Pine”
09 “Warm Foothills”
10 “The Gospel Of John Hurt”
11 “Pusher”
12 “Bloodflood Pt. II”
13 “Leaving Nara”