Aphex Twin Announces New EP

It's called Computer Controlled Acoustic Instruments Pt2.
Publish date:
Updated on
aphex twin

Aphex Twin may have been silent for about thirteen years before releasing Syro last year, but since then he's been feeling generous - releasing upwards of 40 tracks via interviews and sharing more new music. Now he's announced a new EP, Computer Controlled Acoustic Instruments Pt2, comprising thirteen tracks and out via Warp on January 23rd. Peruse the tracklist below while you wait for the whole thing - we'll keep you posted.

Aphex Twin, Computer Controlled Acoustic Instruments Pt2:
01 diskhat ALL prepared1mixed 13
02 snar2
03 diskhat1
04 piano un1 arpej
06 hat 2b 2012b
07 disk aud1_12
08 0035 1-Audio
09 disk prep calrec2 barn dance ( s l o )
11 diskhat2
12 piano un10 it happened
13 hat5c 0001 rec-4