Aphex Twin Reveals More Syro Information

We've now got cover art and a release date for Richard D. James' first record in 13 years.
aphex twin syro cover art

Aphex Twin had the world abuzz last week when blimps bearing his logo floated over New York and London, and it turned out that was just a lead-in to announcing his first record in thirteen years, Syro, via a deep web site. Now we know a little more information - that's the cover art, above, created by the Designer's Republic. The LP will be out September 23rd via Warp. Below, you can peruse the tracklist once more. Stay tuned!

Aphex Twin, Syro:
01. minipops 67 [120.2][source field mix] [aka the manchester track]
02. XMAS_EVET10 [120][thanaton3 mix]
03. produk 29 [101]
04. 4 bit 9d api+e+6 [126.26]
05. 180db_ [130]
06. CIRCLONT6A [141.98][syrobonkus mix]
07. fz pseudotimestretch+e+3 [138.85]
08. CIRCLONT14 [152.97][shrymoming mix]
09. syro u473t8+e [141.98][piezoluminescence mix]
10. PAPAT4 [155][pineal mix]
11. s950tx16wasr10 [163.97][earth portal mix]
12. aisatsana [102]