Beyoncé Announces Four-Disc Platinum Edition Box Set

Featuring two previously-unheard tracks, "7/11" and "Ring Off."

Everyone and their mom got psyched up this weekend when it appeared Beyoncé's camp had mistakenly leaked a tracklist for a surprise volume 2 of her 2013 video LP Beyoncé. That cruelly turned out to be fake, but we now have a definite new release from Bey to look forward to - a four-disc platinum edition box set of the record, complete with two DVDs (the original 15 video "visual LP" and a live DVD chronicling the Mrs. Carter Show World Tour, not her joint tour with Jay ZOn The Run, which is currently streaming at HBO), the original LP, and a disc called More featuring two new songs, "7/11" and "Ring Off," and a handful of remixes. Stay tuned and we'll keep you posted as we hear more - the box set is out November 24th.

01 7/11
02 Flawless Remix (ft. Nicki Minaj)
03 Drunk In Love Remix (ft. Jay-Z and Kanye West)
04 Ring Off
05 Blow Remix (ft. Pharrell Williams)
06 Standing on the Sun Remix (ft. Mr. Vegas)