Broken Social Scene: Stream New Album, Release Bonus EP


You can stream Broken Social Scene's Forgiveness Rock Record in its entirety at NPR. The album is out May 4th in the US.

If you pre-order the album or purchase Forgiveness on vinyl or CD at an independent retailer in the US and HMV in Canada, your copy will be accompanied by a 10-track EP called Lo-Fi For The Dividing Nights. According to Pitchfork, the EP is made up of "soundscapes" recorded by BSS members during the making of Forgiveness. The tracklist is below:

Lo-Fi for the Dividing Nights Tracklist

01 New Instructions
02 Sudden Foot Loss
03 Shabba Lights
04 Song for Dee
05 Eling's Haus
06 Professor Sambo
07 Never Felt Alive
08 Paperweight Room
09 Turbo Mouse
10 Far Out