Chairlift's Caroline Polachek is Ramona Lisa

Ramona Lisa Arcadia

After end 2013/starting 2014 by writing and producing a track off Beyoncé's latest and greatest, Chairlift frontwoman Caroline Polachek has (amazingly) dubbed herself Ramona Lisa and announced a solo album, Arcadia, due out on April 15.

Polachek says that Arcadia is "a concept album of love songs that are nature allegories," and a "Pastoral Electronic Music" album composed entirely in MIDI.

Listen to the droning, ethereal title cut from the album below:

Ramona Losa, Arcadia:
01 Arcadia
02 Backwards and Upwards
03 Getaway Ride
04 Avenues
05 Lady's Got Gills
06 Hissing Pipes at Dawn
07 Dominic
08 Reprise
09 Izzit True What They Tell Me
10 Wing of the Parapet
11 I Love Our World