Childish Gambino - Because The Internet Tracklist & GIF Artwork


Childish Gambino, the rapping alter-ego of actor and comedian Donald Glover, has a new album coming out on December 10 brilliantly named Because The Internet. Though we'd already heard a couple of songs from the LP - "Worldstar" and "3005" - we didn't have much else to go on; but because the internet, we now know that Chance the Rapper, Azealia Banks and Jhené Aiko all appear on the LP, which boasts the above creepy animated GIF as a cover. Check it out.

Childish Gambino - Because The Internet Tracklist
01 The Library (Intro)
02 I. The Crawl
03 II. worldstar
04 Dial Up
05 I. The worst guys (feat. Chance The Rapper)
06 II. shadows
07 III. telegraph (“Oakland” by Lloyd)
08 IV. sweatpants
09 V. 3005
10 Playing Around Before The Party Starts
11 I. The Party
12 II. no exit
13 Death By Numbers
14 I. Flight of The Navigator
15 II. zealots of stockholm (free information)
16 III. umm
17 I. pink toes (feat. Jhene Aiko)
18 II. earth: The oldest computer (The last night) [feat. Azealia Banks]
19 III. life: The biggest troll (andrew auernheimer)