CHVRCHES - 'The Bones of What You Believe' Tracklist


On September 24, Glaswegian synthpop trio CHVRCHES will be releasing their highly anticipated debut album, The Bones of What You Believe. We've had the artwork for some time now, but now we can share the tracklist too.

The standard version of the album will be 12 songs long, featuring the band's three great singles "The Mother We Share," "Recover" and "Gun." The "special edition" album will be expanded to 18-tracks, featuring two bonus tracks as well as two remixes and two live tracks. Check it all out below:

CHVRCHES - The Bones of What You Believe:

01 The Mother We Share
02 We Sink
03 Gun
04 Tether
05 Lies
06 Under the Tide
07 Recover
08 Night Sky
09 Science/Visions
10 Lungs
11 By The Throat
12 You Caught The Light
13 Strong Hand *
14 Broken Bones *
15 Gun (KDA Remix) *
16 The Mother We Share (We Were Promised Jetpacks Remix) *
17 Recover (Live at Village Underground) *
18 Lies (Live at Village Underground) *
* special edition only