Last night Coachella announced its stacked new lineup, featuring to big reunions: LCD Soundsystem and Guns N’ Roses

The lineup also features: Sufjan Stevens, M83, Grimes, Run the Jewels, Ice Cube, Jack Ü, Sia, Major Lazer, Death Grips, Sia, Flume, Calvin Harris, Beach House, A$AP Rocky, Chvrches, Purity Ring, Disclosure, Courtney Barnett, Vince Staples, Rhye, Bat for Lashes, Savages, Deafheaven, Deerhunter, Unknown Mortal Orchestra, Hudson Mohawke, Ellie Goulding, HEALTH, Rae Sremmurd, Kamasi Washington, the Last Shadow Puppets, Skepta, Sophie, AlunaGeorge, DJ Koze, and many, many more. 

Here’s the poster:

Coachella 2016.jpg