Crystal Castles Announce New Album: Amnesty (I)

CC's first album without Alice Glass and their first with new vocalist Edith Frances
Publish date:
crystal castles edith frances.jpg

After sharing a handful of new tracks over the last few months, Crystal Castles have finally announced their new album—Amnesty (I). It is out August 19 on Casablanca Records

At least four of the new songs the band has shared will make it to the album: “Femen”, “Char”, “Frail”, and “Concrete”. Follow the links to hear those, and check out Amnesty (I)’s artwork and tracklist below.

crystal castles amnesty (i).JPEG

Crystal Castles, Amnesty (I):

01 Femen
02 Fleece
03 Char
04 Enth
05 Sadist
06 Teach Her How to Hunt
07 Chloroform
08 Frail
09 Concrete
10 Ornament
11 Kept
12 Their Kindness Is Charade