Crystal Castles: (III) Tracklist Revealed


On November 5th, Crystal Castles will release their highly anticipated new album, (III). We've already heard two bits off the album, "Plague" (complete with a nightmarish video) and "Wrath of God," and now the entire tracklist has been made available. Check it out below:

Crystal Castles: (III) Tracklist
01 Plague
02 Kerosene
03 Wrath of God
04 Affection
05 Pale Flesh
06 Sad Eyes
07 Insulin
08 Transgender
09 Violent Youth
10 Telepath
11 Mercenary
12 Child I Will Hurt You