Cults - Static Tracklist & GIF artwork

Publish date:
Updated on

As you may already know, Cults will be releasing their sophomore LP, Static on October 15. A couple weeks ago the band shared the album's first single "I Can Hardly Make You Mine", and now they've sent off the album's tracklist and two brilliant animated GIF covers for Static. Check it all out below:


01 I Know
02 I Can Hardly Make You Mine
03 Always Forever
04 High Road
05 Were Before
06 So Far
07 Keep Your Head Up
08 TV Dream
09 We’ve Got It
10 Shine A Light
11 No Hope

The animated GIF version of the album cover:


The animated GIF version of the vinyl cover: