David Lynch To Release Crazy Clown Time LP


David Lynch, he of incredible hair and unforgettable auteur vision, has announced that he will release his widely speculated album called Crazy Clown Time. The announcement comes nearly 9 months after he, somewhat randomly, put out a robotic electropop single called "Good Day Today". The album is out November 8th via Sunday Best and will feature vocals from the Yeah Yeah Yeahs' Karen O on a track called "Pinky's Dream".

Crazy Clown Time Tracklist
01. Pinky’s Dream
02. Good Day Today
03. So Glad
04. Noah’s Ark
05. Football Game
06. I Know
07. Strange and Unproductive Thinking
08. The Night Bell With Lightning
09. Stone’s Gone Up
10. Crazy Clown Time
11. These Are My Friends
12. Speed Roadster
13. Movin’ On
14. She Rise Up

David Lynch - "Good Day Today"