Disclosure Announce Singles EP

Publish date:
disclosure the singles

After just announcing yesterday that they'd be releasing they're debut album, Settle, in June, the brothers Disclosure have gone and signed to Interscope. Since they've got a swanky new distribution deal they'll be releasing an EP of their singles, which takes the undeniably appropriate name, Disclosure: The Singles. That'll drop April 30. Check the tracklist below, which features one new song: "You & Me," which in turn features the vocal abilities of Eliza Doolittle.


01 Latch [ft. Sam Smith]
02 White Noise [ft. AlunaGeorge]
03 You & Me [ft. Eliza Doolittle]
04 White Noise (Hudson Mohawke Remix) [ft. AlunaGeorge]

Below watch the video for "White Noise" featuring AlunaGeorge.