Disclosure's 'Caracal' Features Lorde, Miguel, The Weeknd, Sam Smith and more

Check out Disclosure's star-studded 'Caracal' tracklist
Publish date:
Disclosure Caracal Artwork

Over the weekend, Disclosure shared the tracklist to their upcoming album, Caracal. He had already known Gregory Porter and Sam Smith were on the album, and now we have confirmation that Lorde, Miguel, The Weeknd, and several other notable players will be featured on the highly-anticipated album. Peek at the tracklist below:

Caracal is out September 25. 

Disclosure, Caracal:

01 Nocturnal [ft. The Weeknd]
02 Omen [ft. Sam Smith]
03 Holding On [ft. Gregory Porter]
04 Hourglass [ft. Lion Babe]
05 Willing & Able [ft. Kwabs]
06 Magnets [ft. Lorde]
07 Jaded
08 Good Intentions [ft. Miguel]
09 Superego [ft. Nao]
10 Echoes
11 Masterpiece [ft. Jordan Rakei]
12 Molecules
13 Moving Mountains [ft. Brendan Riley]
14 Bang That
15 Afterthought

Here is the new video for the Sam-Smith-featuring “Omen”: