Disclosure - Settle Tracklist


Our favorite UK sibling future garage duo Disclosure are putting out their debut record soon, and they've just confirmed the cover art, release date, and guest-packed tracklist. Settle will be out June 4 in the US on Cherrytree/Interscope, but it's out June 3 internationally on PMR Records. That's the adorable cover art above, and here's the tracklist - we can't wait to listen to tracks featuring Jessie Ware, Jamie Woon and London Grammar.


01 Intro
02 When a Fire Starts to Burn
03 Latch [ft. Sam Smith]
04 F for You
05 White Noise [ft. AlunaGeorge]
06 Defeated No More [ft. Ed Mac]
07 Voices [ft. Sasha Keable]
08 Second Chance
09 You & Me [ft. Eliza Doolittle]
10 January [ft. Jamie Woon]
11 Confess to Me [ft. Jessie Ware]
12 Help Me Lose My Mind [ft. London Grammar]

Here are the singles we've already fallen for: