Drake and Jay-Z appear on JT's 20/20 Experience Part 2

JT 2020 Experience Part 2

Jay-Z and Drake are set to make an appearance on Justin Timberlake's new album, The 20/20 Experience Part 2. Drake hops on a track called "Cabaret" and Jay-Z appears on "Murder." Check out the full tracklist below - The 20/20 Experience Part 2 is out September 30.

The 20/20 Experience Part 2:

01 Gimme What I Don't Know (I Want)
02 True Blood
03 Cabaret [ft. Drake]
04 T.K.O.
05 Take Back the Night
06 Murder [ft. Jay-Z]
07 Drink You Away
08 You Got It On
09 Amnesia
10 Only When I Walk Away
11 Not a Bad Thing
12 Blindness [Target exclusive]
13 Electric Lady [Target exclusive]