Stream Drake's New Album 'Views'

Publish date:
Drake Views.jpg

Drake’s hotly anticipated new album, Views, is out now. Listen to it exclusively at Apple Music here. It’s also out on iTunes. The album features Rihanna on “Too Good”, Future on “Grammys”, Pimp C and Dvsn on “Faithful”, and production from Kanye West on “U With Me?”. 

The album features singles “One Dance”, and “Pop Style” (with Jay Z and Kanye), and “Hotline Bling” serves as the bonus track. 

Drake, Views Tracklist:

01 Keep the Family Close

Produced by Maneesh.

02 9

Produced by Noah "40" Shebib, co-produced by Boi-1da and Brian Alexander Morgan.

03 U With Me?

Produced by Noah "40" Shebib and Kanye West.

04 Feel No Ways

Produced by Jordan Ullman (of Majid Jordan).

05 Hype

Produced by Boi-1da and Nineteen85, co-produced by Beat Bully.

06 Weston Road Flows

Produced by Noah "40" Shebib.

07 Redemption

Produced by Noah "40" Shebib.

08 With You

Produced by Murda Beatz.

09 Faithful

Produced by Noah "40" Shebib, co-produced by Boi-1da and Ninteen85.

10 Still Here

Produced by Daxz, co-produced by Noah "40" Shebib.

11 Controlla

Produced by Boi-1da, co-produced by Supa Dups and Allen Ritter.

12 One Dance

Features Wizkid and samples Paleface and Kyla's “Do You Mind”. Produced by Nineteen85, co-produced byNoah "40" Shebib and Wizkid. R

13 Grammys

Produced by Noah "40" Shebib and Southside, co-produced by Cardo and Young Exclusive.

14 Childs Play

Produced by Noah "40" Shebib.

15 Pop Style

Produced by Sevn Thomas and Frank Dukes.

16 Too Good

Produced by Nineteen85.

17 Summers Over Interlude

Produced by Maneesh.

18 Fire & Desire

Produced by Noah "40" Shebib.


Produced by Maneesh.

20 Hotline Bling (bonus track)

Produced by Nineteen85.