Earl Sweatshirt's Doris features Frank Ocean, Tyler The Creator, RZA & more

Also: the official artwork has arrived.

Earl Sweatshirt's releasing information about his upcoming record Doris in the most languorous possible fashion - first who would release it, then the title, then a release date and tracklist (via a photograph of Earl's computer screen), and now, finally, we know who's featured on the record and what its cover looks like. Obviously, plenty of Odd Future affiliates (Frank Ocean, Tyler, the Creator, Domo Genesis) lend helping hands, but so do Mac Miller and RZA, among others. Check it out below while you wait for Doris, out August 20.

01 Pre [ft. SK La' Flare]
02 Burgundy [ft. Vince Staples]
03 20 Wave Caps [ft. Domo Genesis]
04 Sunday [ft. Frank Ocean]
05 Hive [ft. Vince Staples and Casey Veggies]
06 Chum
07 Sasquatch [ft. Tyler, The Creator]
08 Centurion [ft. Vince Staples]
09 523
10 Uncle Al
11 Guild [ft. Mac Miller]
12 Molasses [ft. RZA]
13 Whoa [ft. Tyler, The Creator]
14 Hoarse
15 Knight [ft. Domo Genesis]

Revisit Earl's latest video, "Hive":