This summer will see the release of the long-gestated Entourage movie—almost a full four years after the series wrapped on HBO. The trailer (above) promises a bro-tastic affair, and the movie’s recently announced soundtrack seems to keep that energy up as well. You can expect music by Pharrell, Tame Impala, The National, Diplo, A-Trak, Mobb Deep, and Jane’s Addiction (whose “Superhero” served as the show’s theme song) soundtracking Vinny Chase and the gang’s Hollywood exploits. 

Check out the soundtrack’s tracklist, and stream most of it below:

Entourage Soundtrack Tracklist:
1. Figure It Out – Royal Blood
2. Superhero – Jane’s Addiction
3. Drop – Diplo, DJ Snake feat. Big Freedia
4. Push – A-Trak
5. Darkness – Du Tonc
6. Hunter – Pharrell Williams
7. Give Up The Goods (Just Step) – Mobb Deep
8. What Would U Do? – Tha Dogg Pound
9. Bells – Allison Taylor
10. Elephant – Tame Impala
11. We Fly High – Jim Jones
12. Superthug – Noreaga
13. I Need My Girl – The National
14. Feel So Good – Mase