Et Cetera: Bob Dylan, Juliana Barwick

Publish date:

Bob Dylan’s Fallen Angels is another Sinatra album—Listen to “Melancholy Mood”

Bob Dylan Fallen.jpg

Today Bob Dylan spilled the beans on his upcoming LP, Fallen Angels. Turns out most of the album’s 12 tracks are songs sung by Frank Sinatra. That makes Fallen Angels the second Sintra-centric album Dylan will have released in as many years (you remember 2015’s charming Shadows in the Night, right?). You do you, Bob. 

Listen to the first single, “Melancholy Mood”, below:

Fallen Angels:

01 Young at Heart
02 Maybe You'll Be There
03 Polka Dots And Moonbeams
04 All the Way
05 Skylark
06 Nevertheless
07 All or Nothing at All
08 On a Little Street In Singapore
09 It Had to Be You
10 Melancholy Mood
11 That Old Black Magic
12 Come Rain or Come Shine

Julianna Barwick shares “Same”



Julianna Barwick has joined forces with Mas Ysa, for “Same”, the new single from her upcoming album, Will. The first single was “Nebula”. Will is out May 6.