Feist announces new album Pleasure

Publish date:

First is back. She has just announced the follow-up to Metals (2011). It's called Pleasure and it's out April 28. Check out its full tracklist below  

Feist, Pleasure:

01 Pleasure

02 I Wish I Didn’t Miss You

03 Get Not High, Get Not Low 

04 Lost Dreams

05 Any Party

06 A Man Is Not His Song

07 The Wind

08 Century

09 Baby Be Simple

10 I’m Not Running Away

11 Young Up