Lana Del Rey's Ultraviolence Gets Artwork and Release Date

Just over a month to go until we're graced with "Fucked My Way Up To The Top."
lana del rey ultraviolence

We've been hotly anticipating Lana Del Rey's sophomore record Ultraviolence since she dropped its title at her Tropico short-film premiere, but relevant information's been slow-coming and scattered. Today, we finally have an official release date and simple, black-and-white album cover to go on. You'll be able to pick up Ultraviolence in a record store starting June 17. Check out the album cover above, and peruse that awesome-sounding tracklist again below.

Lana Del Rey, Ultraviolence:
01 Cruel World
02 Ultraviolence
03 Shades of Cool
04 Brooklyn Baby
05 West Coast
06 Sad Girl
07 Pretty When You Cry
08 Money Power Glory
09 Fucked My Way Up to the Top
10 Old Money
11 The Other Woman
12 Black Beauty *
13 Guns and Roses *
14 Florida Kilos *
* bonus tracks