FKA twigs Announces Debut Album, LP1

It's out August 12th via Young Turks.
fka twigs lp1

It's hard to believe that London's one-of-a-kind FKA twigs is just now gearing up to release her debut LP (her shorter EPs have been soundtracking our lives since we first heard "Weak Spot") - but she's just announced LP1, which'll be out via Young Turks on August 12th. That's the amazing cover art above; peruse the tracklist below.

FKA twigs, LP1:
01 Preface
02 Lights On
03 Two Weeks
04 Hours
05 Pendulum
06 Video Girl
07 Numbers
08 Closer
09 Give Up
10 Kicks

Revisit her stunning video for "Papi Pacify" below: