Gorgon City Reveal Tracklist for Debut Album

Will feature collaborations with Erik Hassle, Katy B, and more

Suffice it to say, we have been unusually pumped for the release of Gorgon City's debut album, Sirens. Though, after hearing electro-pop smashes like the ultra-popular "Ready For Your Love," "Here For You" and "Unmissable," you can't really blame us. Dare we say, this year's Settle? Comprised of two former dance producers respectively known as Foamo and Rack N Ruin, the outfit have now revealed the album's tracklist, which will - to our delight - feature collaborations with fellow British pop star Katy B, Jennifer Hudson, Erik Hassle, and more. Peep it below in full, and revisit "Hear For You." Sirens drops on October 6th in the U.S. - looks like a lot of quality music comes out that day.

Sirens Tracklist

1.Coming Home ft. Maverick Sabre
2. Ready For Your Love ft. MNEK
3. Lover Like You ft. Katy B
4. Here For You ft. Laura Welsh
5. FTPA ft. Erik Hassle
6. Go All Night ft. Jennifer Hudson
7. Unmissable ft. Zak Abel
8. Real ft. Yasmin
9. Imagination ft. Katy Menditta
10. 6AM ft. Tish Hyman
11. Elevate ft. Anne-Marie
12. Take It All ft. The Six
13. Hard On Me ft. Maverick Sabre