Haim detail album, share studio version of "Right Now"

Publish date:
Haim 2017

The Haim sisters have shared the full tracklist and artwork for their upcoming sophomore album Something to Tell You. The album is 11-tracks strong and will feature the elemental new singles “Right Now” and “Want You Back”. The former was actually just officially released—previously we had only heard a live version in a Paul Thomas Anderson-directed video. You can listen to the studio version of “Right Now” below. Keep scrolling for the LP sleeve and tracklist. 

HAIM, Something to Tell You:

01 Want You Back
02 Nothing's Wrong
03 Little of Your Love
04 Ready For You
05 Something To Tell You
06 You Never Knew
07 Kept Me Crying
08 Found It In Silence
09 Walking Away
10 Right Now
11 Night So Long