Hear Two new Songs from Prince

Hear two new jams from the singer's forthcoming new albums

Last week, we reported that we would see not one, but two new albums from the iconic soul singer/songwriter Prince this September: Plectrumelectrum, which he recorded with his band and will be released under the moniker 3RDEYEGIRL, and also Art Official Age, which has been promoted as a 'classic' Prince album. It seems that good things come in twos, as today, Prince revealed not one, but two (notice the pattern here) new songs with "U Know" and "Whitecaps," the former to appear on the solo record, the latter on the band record. Hear them both below; Plectrumelectrum and Art Official Age both drop on Sept. 29th via Warner Bros.