Hudson Mohawke Announces LP Featuring Miguel, Antony, Jhené Aiko

hudson mohawke

Kanye West affiliate and one half of the now-defunct TNGHT, Hudson Mohawke has announced his new album, Lantern, due out June 16. The 14 track album will feature Antony, Miguel and Jhené Aiko. Check out a creepy album trailer below:


01 Lantern
02 Very First Breath [ft. Irfane]
03 Ryderz
04 Warriors [ft. Ruckazoid & Devauex]
05 Kettles
06 Scud Books
07 Indian Steps [ft. Antony]
08 Lil Djembe
09 Deepspace [ft. Miguel]
10 Shadows
11 Resistance [ft. Jhené Aiko]
12 Portrait of Luci
13 System
14 Brand New World