Jamie xx Confirms In Colour Tracklist

Featuring Romy and Oliver from the xx; also, Young Thug and Popcaan.

If you follow me on Twitter, you know I'm still raving about Jamie xx's tremendous new single "Loud Places", the first brand new track we've heard from Jamie Smith's upcoming debut album, In Colour.  The album's release date is still TBD (we're hearing whispers of a June release), though Jamie has confirmed the tracklist and featured artists. Check it out below:

Jamie xx, In Colour Tracklist:
01 Gosh
02 Sleep Sound
03 Seesaw [ft. Romy]
04 Obvs
05 Just Saying
06 Stranger in a Room [ft. Oliver Sim]
07 Hold Tight
08 Loud Places [ft. Romy]
09 I Know There's Gonna Be (Good Times) [ft. Young Thug and Popcaan]
10 The Rest Is Noise
11 Girl