Janelle Monae - 'The Electric Lady' Tracklist & Album Art (Updated)


Surprise! It turns out Janelle Monae's new album The Electric Lady is a really a double-album, according to the official tracklist. As you can see below, the album spans nineteen tracks over two discs and features Prince ("Givin Em What They Love"), Erykah Badu ("Q.U.E.E.N."), Solange ("Electric Lady"), Miguel ("PrimeTime"), Esperanza Spalding ("Dorothy Dandridge Eyes") and Big Boi & Cee-Lo Green ("Electric Lady [Dungeon-Wondamix]"). The album is out September 10th. Check out Janelle Monae's latest single, "Dance Apocalyptic" below:

Janelle Monae - The Electric Lady Tracklist:

01 Suite IV: Electric Overture
02 Givin Em What They Love [ft. Prince]
03 Q.U.E.E.N. [ft. Erykah Badu]
04 Electric Lady [ft. Solange]
05 Good Morning Midnight (Interlude)
06 PrimeTime [ft. Miguel]
07 We Were Rock and Roll
08 The Chrome Shoppe (Interlude)
09 Dance Apocalyptic
10 Look Into My Eyes
11 Suite V: Electric Overture
12 It's Code
13 Ghetto Woman
14 Our Favorite Fugitive (Interlude)
15 Victory
16 Can’t Live Without Your Love
17 Sally Ride
18 Dorothy Dandridge Eyes [tt. Esperanza Spalding]
19 What an Experience
20 Q.U.E.E.N. [feat. Erykah Badu] [Wondamix] (Bonus)
21 Electric Lady [feat. Big Boi and Cee-Lo Green] [Dungeon-Wondamix] (Bonus)
22 HYTB (Bonus)
23 I Want You Back (Bonus)