Jay-Z - 'Magna Carta Holy Grail' Tracklist

The (official) Nirvana-referencing, Justin Timberlake-featuring first single is out tomorrow (Jun. 25).

In a brilliant marketing move, Jay-Z's publicist Jana Fleishman led fans on a scavenger hunt this weekend to uncover the fifteen-song tracklist of his upcoming record Magna Carta Holy Grail. She tweeted her location around New York throughout the day, waiting at each spot for the first lucky fans to show up, with books that contained the track titles. The Nirvana-referencing (!!), Justin Timberlake-featuring "Holy Grail" will be the first single to be released from the record - it'll be out tomorrow, June 25.

01. “Picasso Baby”
02. “Heaven”
03. “Versus”
04. “Tom Ford”
05. “Beach Is Better”
06. “FuckWithMeYouKnowIGotIt”
07. “Oceans”
08. “F.U.T.W.”
09. “Part II (On The Run)”
10. “BBC”
11. “La Familia”
12. “Jay-Z Blue”
13. “Nickles & Dimes”
14. “Holy Grail”
15. “Open Letter”