Jay-Z's Made In America 2013: Lineup Announced

made in america 2013

Jay-Z is bringing back his ambitious Made In America music festival to Philadelphia this Labor Day Weekend, August 31-September 1. This year's lineup has just been announced via Spotify.

This year we'll see Nine Inch Nails, Phoenix, Kendrick Lamar, A$AP Rocky, Solange, Schoolboy Q, Ab-Soul, Emeli Sandé, AlunaGeorge, HAIM, Wiz Khalifa, the Gaslight Anthem, Calvin Harris, and others. See the full lineup at Spotify.