Justice share release date, tracklist for new album Woman

Publish date:
justice woman.jpg

Justice have already shared two singles from their upcoming album Woman“Safe and Sound” and “Randy”. Today they’ve detailed the new album, divulging its release date—November 18—and its full 10-song tracklist. Check that out below.

Justice, Woman:

01 Safe and Sound
02 Pleasure
03 Alakazam!
04 Fire
05 Stop
06 Chorus
07 Randy
08 Heavy Metal
09 Love S.O.S.
10 Close Call