Justin Timberlake: The 20/20 Experience Tracklist, Artwork

Justin Timberlake 2020

Justin Timberlake's first new album in over six years, The 20/20 Experience is out in just over month from now on March 19th. From the album we've already heard the JAY Z-assisted first single "Suit & Tie" and saw JTpremiere a couple of new songs live. Now we've got the album's full tracklist and artwork to look at.


The 20/20 Experience Tracklist:
01. Pusher Love Girl
02. Suit & Tie feat. Jay-Z
03. Don’t Hold the Wall
04. Strawberry Bubblegum
05. Tunnel Vision
06. Spaceship Coup
07. That Girl
08. Let the Groove Get In
09. Mirrors
10. Blue Ocean Roar