Kendrick Lamar's new album is called Damn

The album features Rihanna and U2.
Publish date:
kendrick lamar

On Instagram today, Kendrick Lamar provided two important details about his new album: the CD’s front and back covers. From these we know the following:

The album is called Damn. 

It spans 14 tracks and only has two features: Rihanna, on a track called “Loyalty”, and U2(?!), on a track called “XXX”.

What we already know: the album is out this Friday, April 14, and its production credits include Mike WiLL Made-It, Badbadnotgood, the Alchemist, DJ Dahi, “J. Blake” (James Blake?), Sounwave, among others. 

Check out Kendrick’s IG posts below.