Kid Cudi's Man on the Moon II Tracklist, Album Art Revealed


The 17-song tracklist to Kid Cudi's sophomore effort, Man on the Moon II: The Legend of Mr. Rager has finally be revealed, along with the album's cover. The album is comprised of five acts; "The World I Am Ruling," "A Stronger Trip," "Party On," "The Transformation," and "You Live & You Learn." Mr. Rager also boasts a few big-name collaborations — Cee-Lo Green, Cage & St. Vincent, Mary J. Blidge, and executive producer Kanye West. Check out the entire tracklist below and follow the links to get early,full-length previews of some songs that have surfaced so far:

Act I: The World I Am Ruling
1. “Scott Mescudi vs. The World” (feat. Cee Lo Green)
Act II: A Stronger Trip
3. “Don’t Play This Song” (feat. Mary J. Blige)
4. “We Aite (Wake Your Mind Up)”
5. “Marijuana”
6. “Mojo So Dope”
Act III: Party On
7. “Ashin’ Kusher”
8. “Erase Me” (feat. Kanye West?)
9. “Wild’n Cuz I’m Young”
10. “The Mood”
Act IV: The Transformation
11. “MANIAC” (feat. Cage and St. Vincent?)
12. “Mr. Rager”
13. “These Worries” (feat. Mary J. Blige?)
14. “The End” (feat. GLC, Chip Tha Ripper, and Nicole Wray?)
Act V: You Live & You Learn
15. “All Along”
16. “GHOST!”
17. “Trapped in My Mind”

Kid Cudi and Kanye West's G.O.O.D. Music label will release Man on the Moon II: The Legend of Mr. Rager on November 9.