Lady Gaga - ARTPOP Tracklist

Publish date:
Updated on

After sharing some sort of lyric video for "Aura" / trailer for Machete Kills (which she has a roll in), Lady Gaga has shared the tracklist artwork for her highly anticipated new album, ARTPOP, due out November 11.

ARTPOP tracklist:

“G.U.Y. (Girl Under You)”
“Sexxx Dreams”
“Jewels N’ Drugs” feat. T.I., Too Short, and Twista
“Do What U Want” feat. R. Kelly
“Mary Jane Holland”
“Dope (Formerly I Wanna Be With You)”