LCD Soundsystem announce new album American Dream

Two giants announce their comeback albums
Publish date:
lcd soundsystem

LCD Soundsystem have formally announced their long-awaited coming-out-of-retirement album. It’s called American Dream and it’s out September 1. The LP is their first since 2010’s This is Happening. The announcement also comes with a huge list of tour dates spanning across North America and Europe. A few weeks ago the band released the album’s first singles, “Call the Police” and what turned out to be the title track.

Check out the tracklist for American Dream below. 

American Dream by LCD Soundsystem:
1. oh baby
2. other voices
3. i used to
4. change yr mind
5. how do you sleep?
6. tonite
7. call the police
8. american dream
9. emotional haircut
10. black screen