M.I.A. - Born Free (Music Video), New Album Tracklist

Publish date:
Updated on

Watch M.I.A.'s epic new music video for "Born Free". The 9-minute video is extremely NSFW, and very well made.

M.I.A. has also announced the tracklist to her "Yet Untitled" album due out this June. She also says her album's title is "open to suggestion" — so suggest away, tweet @pitchforkmedia and use the #miap4k hashtag.

The tracklist is as follows:

01 The Message
02 Born Free
03 Meds and Feds
04 Lovealot
05 Tequila
06 It Is What It Is
08 Tell Me Why
09 Story Told
10 Space