M83 Announce Reunion EP, Hear Mylo & White Sea's Remixes

Publish date:
Updated on

On May 8th, M83 will release a new remix EP featuring Hurry Up, We're Dreaming highlight "Reunion" and six different interpretations of the song. You can hear remixes by Mylo and White Sea now:

Reunion EP Tracklist

01 Reunion (Album version)
02 Reunion (The Naked and Famous remix)
03 Reunion (Sei A remix)
04 Reunion (Polly Scattergood remix)
05 Reunion (Dale Earnhardt Jr Jr remix)
06 Reunion (Mylo remix)
07 Reunion (White Sea remix)