Matt and Kim: 'Lightning' Details


A couple of weeks ago indie pop darlings Matt and Kimannounced new album Lightning and shared its first single "Let's Go." Now, the album's full release details have been made available; it will be out October 2nd on FADER Records and will feature 10 new tracks. Check out the tracklist below:

Matt and Kim: Lightning Tracklist:

1. Let’s Go
2. Now
3. It’s Alright
4. Not That Bad
5. Overexposed
6. I Said
7. Tonight
8. I Wonder
9. Much Too Late
10. 10 Dollars I Found