MØ announces debut LP, No Mythologies to Follow


FINALLY - after an excellent EP and continual stream of great singles, the Danish singer and general pop priestess  will officially release her debut record, No Mythologies to Follow, early next year. We've already heard some of the songs - "Maiden," "Never Wanna Know," "Pilgrim," and the Diplo-featuring "XXX 88" - but there's a score of new songs to hear too, especially if you pick up the deluxe edition, which clocks in at 20 tracks (!!!). Check out the tracklist below - you'll be able to pick up the record starting February 24.

MØ - No Mythologies to Follow Tracklist:
01 Fire Rides
02 Maiden
03 Never Wanna Know
04 Red in the Grey
05 Pilgrim
06 Don’t Wanna Dance
07 Waste of Time
08 Dust Is Gone
09 XXX 88 [ft. Diplo]
10 Walk This Way
11 Slow Love
12 Glass
13 No Mythologies to Follow *
14 Dummy Head *
15 The Sea *
16 Gone and Found *
17 Fire Rides (Night Version) *
18 Dust Is Gone (Night Version) *
19 Slow Love (Night Version) *
20 The Sea (Night Version) *

* Deluxe only