New Album: Ariana Grande, My Everything

Ariana Grande My Everything

After siccing mega-smash "Problem" on everyone several weeks back, Ariana Grande has announced her sophomore album, My Everything, and it looks to be a hip, feature-heavy affair. After Iggy Azalea, Grande is collaborating with cool kids like The Weeknd, A$AP Ferg, Cashmere Cat and Childish Gambino, while hit-makers like EDM star Zedd and Kanye comrade Big Sean grant the commercial viability a big pop album like this requires. Indeed, the Zedd-featuring "Break Free" has been announced as the follow-up to our beloved "Problem." You can listen to a few seconds of that below:

Ariana Grande, My Everything:
01 Intro
02 Problem (featuring Iggy Azalea)
03 One Last Time
04 Why Try
05 Break Free (featuring Zedd)
06 Best Mistake (featuring Big Sean)
07 Be My Baby (featuring Cashmere Cat)
08 Break Your Heart Right Back (featuring Childish Gambino)
09 Love Me Harder (featuring The Weeknd)
10 A Little Bit Of Your Heart
11 Hands On Me (featuring A$AP Ferg)
12 My Everything