New Album: Boards of Canada - Tomorrow's Harvest (+Tracklist)


Boards of Canada have employed one of the trippiest and interesting promotional campaigns we've ever seen for an album. Secret codes and anonymous clips and conspiracy theories have all been filling the internet the past couple weeks and it seems like it's all making a little sense. According to severalsmartpeople, the image above is the album cover to Boards of Canada's long awaited new album, Tomorrow's Harvest. It'll be out June 10. Below is the tracklist:

Tomorrow’s Harvest:

01. Gemini
02. Reach For The Dead
03. White Cyclosa
04. Jacquard Causeway
05. Telepath
06. Cold Earth
07. Transmisiones Ferox
08. Sick Times
09. Collapse
10. Palace Posy
11. Split Your Infinities
12. Uritual
13. Nothing Is Real
14. Sundown
15. New Seeds
16. Come To Dust
17. Semena Mertvykh