Drake - Nothing Was the Same (Tracklist)


At long last: here's the tracklist for Drake's upcoming, much-anticipated third record Nothing Was the Same. A few select tidbits - only two other rappers, Jay-Z and the slightly more low-profile Detail, are featured; the Jay-Z featuring song is called "Pound Cake," which we're guessing is not actually about the sweet dessert; other song titles include the charmingly fanboy-y "Wu-Tang Forever" and braggy-sounding "Tuscan Leather;" as of now, the release date's still set for September 24. Peruse while you relisten to "Started from the Bottom," again:

Drake Nothing Was the Same Tracklist:

01 “Tuscan Leather”
02 “Furthest Thing”
03 “Started From The Bottom”
04 “Wu-Tang Forever”
05 “Own It”
06 “Worst Behavior”
07 “From Time”
08 “Hold On, We’re Going Home”
09 “Connect”
10 “The Language”
11 “305 To My City” (Feat. Detail)
12 “Too Much”
13 “Pound Cake” (Feat. Jay-Z)/”Paris Morton Music 2″