New Album: Franz Ferdinand - Right Thoughts, Right Words, Right Action

franz ferdinand right

Scottish indie rock band Franz Ferdinand, probably best known for their cover of LCD Soundsystem's "All My Friends," are returning on August 27 with a new album called Right Thoughts, Right Words, Right Action, the follow up to a quite solid 2009 album called Tonight. Check out the 10 song tracklist below, and also a mock-intense trailer for the album. Spoiler alert: you can see some Alex Kapranos boob.

Right Thoughts, Right Words, Right Action:

01 Right Action
02 Evil Eye
03 Love Illumination
04 Stand on the Horizon
05 Fresh Strawberries
06 Bullet
07 Treason! Animals.
08 The Universe Expanded
09 Brief Encounters
10 Goodbye Lovers & Friends