New Album: Glasser - Interiors

Publish date:
Updated on

Los Angeles weird pop songstress, Glasser has announced her sophomore album, Interiors. The twelve-song collection is out October 8th via True Panther, and it will include the fantastic new single "Shape." Check out the single and the album's tracklist below:


01 Shape
02 Design
03 Landscape
04 Forge
05 Window I
06 Keam Theme
07 Exposure
08 Dissect
09 Window III
10 Window II
11 New Year
12 Divide