New Album: Hot Chip - In Our Heads


Hot Chip, who just announced headlining duties at Pitchfork 2012 this summer, is readying a brand new album called In Our Heads. The new LP will follow-up 2010's One Life Stand and will mark the band's first album released under Domino Records (they left longtime partners DFA/Astralwerks last year). With 11 new songs, In Our Head arrives on June 12th in the US, a day earlier in the UK. Check out the tracklist below:

In Our Heads Tracklist:
01 Motion Sickness
02 How Do You Do
03 Don't Deny Your Heart
04 Look at Where We Are
05 These Chains
06 Night and Day
07 Flutes
08 Now There Is Nothing
09 Ends of the Earth
10 Let Me Be Him
11 Always Been Your Love

Hot Chip Tour Dates:
06-15 London, England - Lovebox
06-16 Barcelona, Spain - Sonar
07-13-15 Chicago, IL - Pitchfork Music Festival
07-27 Dorset, England - Camp Bestival
08-10 Hamburg, Germany - Dockville
08-11 Saalburg, Germany - Sonnesmondsterne
09-02 Stradbally, Ireland - Electric Picnic
09-06 Isle of Wight, England - Bestival
09-09 Los Angeles, CA - Hollywood Bowl (with Passion Pit, Omar Souleyman)

This is where Hot Chip left off; "I Feel Better," our favorite song from One Life Stand