New Album: JJ DOOM - Key To The Kuffs


DOOM and producer and frequent Dave Sitek collaborator Jneiro Jarel's (TV On The Radio, Björk, Massive Attack) joint project JJ DOOM will finally see its debut record put out. Alternative hip hop hub Lex Records will release Key To The Kuffs on August 21st. The set will feature 15 new tracks, including collaborations with Blur/Gorillaz frontman Damon Albarn and Portishead vocalist Beth Gibbons. Check out the track list and first single "Banished" below:

JJ DOOM: Key to the Kuffs Tracklist:

01. Waterlogged
02. Gov’nor
03. Banished
04. Bite the Thong (feat. Damon Albarn)
05. Rhymin Slang
06. Dawg Friendly
07. Borin Convo
08. Snatch That Dough
09. GMO (feat. Beth Gibbons)
10. Bout the Shoes
11. Winter Blues
12. Still Kaps (feat. Khujo Goodie)
13. Retarted Fren
14. Viberian Sun Part II
15. Wash Your Hands